MIDLAND SCHOOL PTO executive board positions

Please see the attached flyer for the description of what each of the board positions entails. Each of the positions is a 2 year position.

job description


If you are interested in running, please notify the pto in writing prior to the May meeting (May 14) by emailing midlandschoolpto@gmail.com, sending it in writing to the school, or by filling out the following form.




Child's name and class:  
Position interested in: